Key Staff



Managing Director

Brent Kersel

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 576 198

Email: brent.kersel@nzbakels.co.nz



Financial Controller

Ian Paki

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Email: ian.paki@nzbakels.co.nz



Operations Manager

Brad Taylor

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 527 995

Email: brad.taylor@nzbakels.co.nz



National Sales Manager

Tony Marshall

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 988 924

Email: tony.marshall@nzbakels.co.nz



Procurement/Distribution Manager

Kerry Hirst

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 812 874

Email: kerry.hirst@nzbakels.co.nz



Technical Advisor

Everard Wijdeveld

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 444 268

Email: everard.wijdeveld@nzbakels.co.nz



Key Account Manager - Foodstuffs

Phil Lewis

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 367 393

Email: phil.lewis@nzbakels.co.nz



Key Account Manager - Progressive

Wade Knowles

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 2423889

Email: wade.knowles@nzbakels.co.nz



Export Manager

Clifford Banks

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 988921

Email: clifford.banks@nzbakels.co.nz